Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
If you cancel, you have to restart the PC program
#1
I was transferring my family file and had already pressed start and it was working when I realized I was on the transfer using itunes tab. I clicked on cancel and it stopped. I then went to the Wi-Fi tab and tried to transfer the file. Each time it told me that the transfer was cancelled by the user. I had to restart the PC program in order to transfer. The Family Sync PC program I'm using V1.4.7.0 Not the end of the world, but thought I'd let you know. Thanks!
Reply


Messages In This Thread
If you cancel, you have to restart the PC program - by mlmckenzie - 02-Dec-2012, 02:22 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)